Dustbowl Revival - With A Lampshade On [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lampshade On
2. Hey Baby
3. Old Joe Clark
4. Feels Good
5. Standing Next To Me
6. Ballad Of The Bellhop
7. Never Had To Go
8. Bright Lights
9. Cherokee Shuffle
10. Doubling Down On You
11. Ain't My Fault
12. Drop In The Bucket
13. Wrapped Up In My Heart
14. Whiskey In The Well

More Info:

With A Lampshade On, the Dustbowl Revivalís fourth album, finally shines a light on the bandís strength as a live act. They formed in L.A.ís bohemian enclave of Venice Beach in late 2007, the result of a hopeful Craigslist ad posted by bandleader Zach Lupetin, a Midwestern transplant who hoped to join together players in the string band and brass band traditions. Since then, one thing has become clear as the group grows more confident in their abilities: Dustbowl does its best work onstage.