Greg Spero - The Chicago Experiment [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Chant
2. Sizzle Reel
3. Always Be
4. Cloud Jam
5. Still Of Water
6. Double Take
7. Maxwell Street
8. For Too
9. Rose Petal
10. Tiny Beat
11. Straight Shooter

More Info:

The acclaimed series that began with The Philadelphia Experiment returns. Ropeadope returns to the series to highlight the musical legacy of cities around the globe. The Chicago Experiment was born of collaborations organized by Greg Spero (Spirit Fingers) and his hometown friends Makaya McCraven, Marquis Hill, Joel Ross, Irvin Pierce, Jeff Parker, and Darryl Jones.