Signum Regis - Flag Of Hope Ep (Ep) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Signum Regis - Flag Of Hope Ep (Ep)
Flag Of Hope Ep (Ep)
Artist: Signum Regis
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/10/2022
UPC: 703123640428

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Given Up For Lost
2. Stand Away
3. Yoyage to the Distant Shores
4. Flag of Hope
5. Tune of War
6. Amorenada
7. Ave Maria (Bonus Track)

More Info:

The melodic metal band Signum Regis are back with the 7-track EP "Flag of Hope"! On this EP you will find all sonic trademarks of the band. Fans can enjoy fast, melodic, heavy, mid tempo, rocking songs, captivating instrumental songs and an impressive cover of Angra's "Stand Away".Features guest vocalists like Göran Edman (ex. Yngwie Malmsteen), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Samuel Nyman (Manimal), Mayo Petranin (ex Signum Regis, Castaway) and David Åkesson, vocalists that in some capacity contributed to the band in the past. The EP is mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Evergrey).