Diehumane - Grotesque (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Grotesque (Gate)
Artist: Diehumane
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/22/2023
UPC: 703856898301

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. The Executively Dysfunctional
2. King of Nothing (The Bruiser)
3. Standing at the Edge of Forever
4. Shell Shock
5. The Death Knell
6. Epitaph
7. Oblivion
8. The Vanishing
9. Ghosts
10. Aphasia
11. Nevermind
12. Crossroads
13. The Descent
14. The Devil Sings
15. Sparrows
16. Skeletons
17. Stardust Blues ^1.18

More Info:

The Grotesque - Diehumane - Featuring Former Members of Exodus, Type O Negative, Life of Agony, and A Pale Horse Named Death. DieHumane are proud to announce their debut album The Grotesque in partnership with Ulrich Wild's label WURMgroup and The Oracle Management, the management company of Coal Chamber/DevilDriver frontman, Dez Fafara. The album was completed in 2022 and features 10 original compositions. The Grotesque was produced and mixed by legendary producer, Ulrich Wild.