Sondre Lerche - Patience [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Patience
2. Love You Because Itís True
3. You Are Not Who I Thought I Was
4. There Is No Certain Thing
5. Are We Alone Now
6. Thatís All There Is
7. Put The Camera Down
8. Why Would I Let You Go
9. I Canít See Myself Without You
10. Donít Waste Your Time
11. Why Did I Write The Book Of Love
12. My Love Is Hard To Explain

More Info:

Norwegian indie-pop auteur Sondre Lerche has returned with his most ambitious and eclectic work to date in the form of his ninth studio album, PATIENCE. Written over 6 years, and recorded mainly in Norway, the inspiration came from ambient music, running marathons and a quest for serenity. At 16, Lercheís melodic debut, Faces Down, won a Best Newcomer Norwegian Grammy; it was followed by Two Way Monologue. Patience gives homage to these early works but with wisdom heís gained over the years.