That Time I Got Reincarnated as Slime: Ssn 2 Pt 2 - That Time I Got Reincarnated As Slime: Ssn 2 Pt 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

About That Time I Got Reincarnated As A Slime Season 2 Part 2 Limited Edition Blu-Ray/DVD

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Season 2 Part 2 contains episodes 13-24 of season 2 of the anime directed by Atsushi Nakayama. This limited edition also includes a 120-page art book, enamel pin, 8 limited art cards, and a "Peeper" sticker.

Desperate to revive his fallen citizens, Rimuru slaughters the Falmuth army and ascends to Demon Lord. With his new skills, he restores their lives while corrupting his own. Will bringing peace between monster and human cost him his soul in the process?

Special Features:

Tales: Veldora's Journal 2 (Episode 36.5), Promo Videos, Commercials, Textless Episode 45 - Part B, Textless Episode 46 - Part A, Textless Episode 47 - Ending, Textless Episode 48, Textless Opening and Closing Songs.


  • Media: Blu-ray
  • Spoken Language: English, Japanese
  • Subtitle Language: English
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Themes: Adventure
  • Age Rating: 14+
  • Run Time: 300
  • Release Date: 10/11/2022
  • Region Code: A

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime: Season 2 Part 2