Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba: Entertainment - Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba: Entertainment | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc Standard Edition contains episodes 1-11 of the anime directed by Haruo Sotozaki. After visiting the Rengoku residence, Tanjiro and his comrades embark on a mission into the Entertainment District, a place where desires and demons lie. But they aren't alone. Joining them is a flashy new ally - Sound Hashira Tengen Uzui!