Peter Lurye - Macgyver The Musical - O.C.R. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Macgyver The Musical - O.C.R.
Artist: Peter Lurye
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/27/2023
UPC: 705105669038

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. MacGyver!
2. Welcome To East Berlin
3. Too Much Future
4. On The Other Side
5. I'll Take Care Of You
6. Trust No One
7. Play The Game Man
8. On The Other Side Reprise
9. What's The Plan, Mac?
10. Lost and Found
11. Can We Do This?
12. You've Got You
13. MacGyver My Heart
14. Drink, Drink, Drink
15. We Are The Tools
16. MacGyver Reprise
17. All Your Fault (Bonus Track)

More Info:

The world premiere album of the award winning and critically acclaimed MacGyver The Musical featuring Broadway stars and Tony nominated Taylor Louderman of Bring it On, Kinky Boots and Mean Girls, along with Tony, Emmy and Grammy nominee Brandon Victor Dixon from The Color Purple, Motown: The Musical and Hamilton. Also featuring Tristin Mays, star of the recent MacGyver reboot TV series on CBS making her album debut. Set in 1989 in East Berlin, the show tells the story of how MacGyver, with the help of a punk rock band, foils the invasion of West Berlin without a shot fired and brings down the infamous Berlin Wall to reunite the divided country. With all original music ranging from 80s pop to Broadway ballads and hard punk rock and roll, the album soars in a mix of flat-out fun and heartfelt emotion that will transport you to a world where anything is possible if you just put your mind to it-and maybe add some duct tape!