Yoshinori Hayashi - Pulse Of Defiance | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Callapse
2. Make Up One's Mind
3. Luminescence
4. Touch
5. Twilight
6. Go with Us
7. Morning Haze
8. Frequency
9. Flow
10. Shut Up
11. Gallop
12. I Believe in You

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Hayashi has studied under Japanese avant-classical composer Mica Nozawa. When not DJing, he works in a record store in Tokyo.