Sweet Trip - Tiny House In Secret Speeches Polar Equals-Cover A | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Tiny House In Secret Speeches Polar Equals-Cover A
Artist: Sweet Trip
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/01/2021
UPC: 708527036211

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Track 1
2. Tiny Houses
3. Track 3
4. Surviving a Smile
5. Track 5
6. The Weight of Comfort, This Rain is Comfort, This Rain is You
7. Track 7
8. In Sound, We Found Each Other
9. Track 9
10. Chapters
11. Track 11
12. Eave Foolery, Mill Five
13. Track 13
14. Snow Purple Treasures
15. Track 15
16. Come Spend the Night
17. Track 17
18. Randfilt
19. 1
20. You
21. 1
22. Walkers Beware! We Drive Into the Sun
23. 1
24. Zafire Melts the Heart in Modulation
25. 1
26. Polar Equals
27. 1
28. At Last a Truth That is Real