Aarktica - We Will Find The Light [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Like Embers
2. Can't Say I've Missed You
3. Celestial Transmission
4. Olha o Sol Que Vai Nascendo
5. Goodnight
6. A Quiet Place
7. Bridge of Fire
8. May it Be So
9. Delicate Waltz of Shadows
10. Sirenita Bobinsana
11. We Will Find the Light