Elf Power - Vainly Clutching At Phantom Limbs + The Winter | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Elf Power - Vainly Clutching At Phantom Limbs + The Winter
Vainly Clutching At Phantom Limbs + The Winter
Artist: Elf Power
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/21/2023
UPC: 708527230039

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Pioneer Mansion
2. Temporary Arm
3. All Your Experiments
4. Finally Free
5. Drug Store
6. Loverboy's Demise
7. Slither Hither
8. Circular Malevolence
9. When the Serpents Approach
10. Surgery
11. Vainly Clutching at Phantom Limbs
12. Arachnid Dungeon
13. Attack The Winter Hawk
14. Grand Intrusion Call
15. Heroes and Insects
16. The Winter Hawk
17. Exalted Exit Wound

More Info:

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing + bonus 7" single. Elf Power's classic 1995 debut album. Includes a bonus 7" of their 1996 The Winter Hawk EP.