Sonny Terry / Mcghee,Brownie - Working Man Blues | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Careless Love
2. Worried Life Blues
3. I'm Going Down Slow
4. Key to the Highway
5. That Good Old Jelly Roll
6. C.C. Rider
7. When the Saints Go Marching in
8. Cornbread, Peas and Black Molasses
9. Crawdad Hole
10. Raise a Rukus Tonight
11. I Can't See Why My Baby Don't Write to Me
12. Conversation with the River
13. I Feel So Good
14. Different Blues
15. Going to Kansas City
16. Freight Train
17. Sweetheart
18. I Got My Eyes on You
19. I Love You Baby, Please Don't Go
20. Blues, Blues, Blues
21. Mean Woman Blues
22. Ride and Roll
23. I've Got a Woman
24. Sonny Recalls "Finian's Rainbow" Audition
25. Hootin' Blues
26. I Feel Alright Now
27. I Was Born with the Blues
28. Backwater Blues
29. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
30. Christina
31. You Gotta Be a Big Lover
32. Worry Worry Worry
33. The Things I Used to Do I Ain't Going to Do No More
34. C.C. Rider
35. Burnt Child Afraid of Fire (Intro)
36. Burnt Child Afraid of Fire
37. Dissatisfied Blues
38. Gonna Find Me a Woman
39. Change the Locks on the Door
40. Walk on

More Info:

Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee - Working Man Blues 2 x CD