James Brown - Super Bad Live | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

James Brown - Super Bad Live
Super Bad Live
Artist: James Brown
Format: CD


Label: Sunset BLVD Records
Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 708535703020

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Give it up or turnit a loose it's too funky in here
2. The payback/too funky in here
3. Gonna have a funky good time
4. Try me
5. Get on the good foot
6. Get up offa that thing
7. Georgia on my mind
8. Hot pants
9. I got the feelin'
10. It's a man's man's man's world
11. Superbad
12. Cold sweat
13. Get up (i feel like being a) sex machine
14. Body heat
15. I can't stand it
16. Papa's got a brand new bag
17. I got you (i feel good)
18. Please, please, please
19. Jam

More Info:

JAMES BROWN / SUPER BAD LIVE - Brown toured relentlessly. He performed five or six nights a week throughout the 1950s and '60s, a schedule that earned him the title "The Hardest-Working Man in Show Business." Brown was a flashy showman, incredible dancer, and soulful singer, and his concerts were hypnotizing displays of exuberance and passion that left audiences in raptures. His saxophonist, Pee Wee Ellis, once said, "When you heard James Brown was coming to town, you stopped what you were doing and started saving your money."