Phil Seymour - Live On The Sunset Strip (Bonus Tracks) [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Phil Seymour - Live On The Sunset Strip (Bonus Tracks) [Digipak]
Live On The Sunset Strip (Bonus Tracks) [Digipak]
Artist: Phil Seymour
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/20/2023
UPC: 708535704522

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love You Too Much
2. I Found a Love
3. Then We Go Up
4. If You Don't Want My Love
5. Precious to Me
6. Won't Finish Here
7. Don't Blow Your Life Away
8. Trying to Get to You
9. You're So Square
10. Let Here Dance
11. We Don't Get Along
12. Baby, Come Back
13. Bony Maronie
14. Danger Heartbreak, Dead Ahead
15. Only One

More Info:

Previously Unreleased Concert Includes The Hit "Precious To Me!" Phil Seymour Archive Series Volume 7: Live On The Sunset Strip. Recorded At The Height Of His Career At The World Famous Whisky A Go Go. Cover Design By The Flamin' Groovies Cyril Jordan. Featuring songs by Dwight Twilley, John Prine, Bill Pitcock IV (Dwight Twilley Band), Eddy Grant, Kathy Valentine and more.