Phil Seymour - Phil Seymour In Concert Archive Series Volume 3 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Phil Seymour In Concert Archive Series Volume 3
Artist: Phil Seymour
Format: CD


Label: SBVD
Rel. Date: 05/24/2019
UPC: 708535793922

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. My Baby Left Me
2. Live Is Like An Itchin' in My Heart
3. Baby, Come Back
4. Looking for the Magic
5. You're My Lover
6. Trying to Get to You
7. Do I Love You
8. When I Write This Book
9. Baby It's You 1
10. Come What May 1
11. Can't Hurry Love 1
12. Let Her Dance Disc 1
13. Baby It's You 1
14. Love You So Much 1
15. Won't Finish Here 1
16. Don't Blow Your Life Away 1
17. Then We Go Up 1
18. Precious to Me 1
19. Let Her Dance 2
20. Trying to Get to You 2
21. If You Don't Want My Love 2
22. (You're So Square), Baby, I Don't Care 2
23. We Don't Get Along 2
24. I Found a Love

More Info:

Volume 3 in the Phil Seymour Archive Series. 24 live recordings - in the vaults for over 30 years!