Four Tops - 4 For The Road | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

4 For The Road
Artist: Four Tops
Format: CD


Label: SBVD
Rel. Date: 05/31/2019
UPC: 708535794028

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. MacArthur Park
2. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
3. Baby I Need Your Loving
4. In the Still of the Night
5. Ain't No Woman (Like the One I've Got)
6. When She Was My Girl
7. Ask the Lonely
8. I've Got You Under My Skin
9. Bernadette 1
10. It's the Same Old Song 1
11. Walk Away Renee 1
12. Reach Out I'll Be There 1
13. Standing in the Shadows of Love 1
14. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) 1
15. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 1
16. Jumpin' Jack Flash

More Info:

Here they are, one of the mighty pillars of Motown: the original Four Tops-Levi Stubbs, Abdul "Duke" Fakir, Renaldo "Obie" Benson and Lawrence Peyton-live in concert. They sound sublime on "Baby I Need Your Loving," "I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)," "It's the Same Old Song," "Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)," "Reach Out I'll Be There," "Standing in the Shadows of Love," "Bernadette," "Walk Away Renee"...16 hits spanning the '60s to '80s! Sunset Blvd.