Jamie Cullum - Pointless Nostalgic [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You and the Night and the Music
2. I Can't Get Started
3. Devil May Care
4. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
5. Pointless Nostalgic
6. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
7. Well You Needn't
8. It Ain't Necessarily So
9. High and Dry
10. Too Close for Comfort
11. A Time for Love
12. Lookin' Good
13. I Want to Be a Popstar

More Info:

Softpack Wallet- Remastered by Bernie Grundman. Jamie Cullum quickly became a household name with this, his award winning 2002 debut album.  With a mischievous and lighthearted approach that has become his calling card, it endeared him to jazzophiles and pop fans alike.  And with it's infectious blend of jazz standards, American songbook classics, original compositions, and hip contemporary covers, Pointless Nostalgic went straight to the top of the charts and demanded attention. This album has been remastered by legendary mastering engineer Bernie Grundman.