Olga Konkova Trio - Open Secret | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Hymn for My Brother
2. Loved Before
3. All Sorts of Wired An Wonderful
4. Rest in Motion
5. Darwin'S Point
6. No Rules
7. The Man with the Van
8. Les Hommes Des Sables
9. Open Secret
10. Grande Capitano
11. Discovering the Truth
12. Triste Realidad

More Info:

The second release from this fabulous trio featuring Per Mathisen on bass and the master drummer Gary Husband. Olga Konkova is one of the greatest jazz pianist in ther world and here she is showing off with some original compositions and as always with great and original piano plying. She has her own stamp on whatever she is playing.