Rubber Soul Quartet - Blackbird | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Feel Fine
2. She'S Leaving Home
3. Yellow Submarine
4. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
5. Here Comes the Sun
6. Drive My Car
7. I'Ll Follow the Sun
8. Honey Pie
9. Blackbird
10. Lady Madonna
11. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

More Info:

Rubber Soul Quartet are Bård Helgerud on guitar and vocals, Håvard Fossum on tenor and soprano sax, Andreas Dreier on double bass and Torstein Ellingsen on drums and percussion. They are having fun playing these timeless songs adding a jazzy flavour proving that these songs are eternal like any Bach or Mozart piece.