Dang!!! - Sociopathfinder | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Preludium Desperado
2. Long Gone Misery
3. Lockdown Blues
4. Manic Possessive
5. Black Vultures
6. Degenerate
7. Droned
8. Dang!!!
9. Good Intentions
10. No Way!
11. Nomad's Land
12. Eight Minutes Till Doomsday

More Info:

Apollon - Sociopathfinder - Dang!!! LIMITED VINYL LP Country: Norway - Backing Vocals - Karen Cuda / Bass - Karen Cuda / Blues Harp - Richard Gjems / Drums - Håkon Gebhardt & Håvard Takle Ohr / Electric Organ [Action Organ], Synthesizer - Geir Birk Nilsen / Guitar, Piano, Synthesizer, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Sampler [Samples], Effects [Effects And What Not] - Håkon Gebhardt / Lead Guitar - Mork (tracks: / Lead Guitar [2nd Lead Guitar] - Lorenzo Moretti / Lead Guitar, Guitar [Fills] - Oystein Alsos / Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Sampler [Samples] - Arne Thelin