Shut The Fuck Up & Listen Volume Ix / Various - Shut The Fuck Up & Listen 9 / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bomb Squad - Hollywood Fake
2. Moose's Last Stand - Throat Punch
3. Los Eskeltos - Low Brow on the Hfifi
4. Lump - Death Comes Knocking
5. Some Kind of Nightmare - Let Us Pass
6. Accused - Gain Green
7. Boxcutter - Bed of Nails
8. Potbelly - Castration
9. Pill Brigade - War Boys 1
10. Benoit - Benoit 1
11. Zeke - White Wolf

More Info:

Volume IX of the world's most successful alternative/punk compilation seven inch is finally here. Featuring wildly random mixed colors. This delicacy spreads across the U.S. nation like warm butter. Bomb Squad from Portland, Oregon opens up this gem. Followed by Moose's Last Stand straight outta of Texas. 'Low Brow on the HiFi' crashes forward from Chicago born Los Eskeletos. San Diego's nonstop touring machine Some Kind of Nightmare blister into the heavy-hitting splatter-rock founders 'the Accused.' Famed Potbelly apparently believes in 'Castration.' Recently deceased Robby Cleary fronts Bellingham, Washington based Boxcutter for the last time. (Rest In Punk Robby!) The record is rounded out by a few more local acts, Lumps, Pill Brigade, and Benoit, and then closed on a very high note. "White Wolf" by the internationally acclaimed Zeke. Can't wait for Volume X!