Shut The Fuck Up & Listen 10 / Various - Shut The Fuck Up & Listen 10 / Various [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Proud Failures "Fat Guy"
2. Screaming Bloody Mary's "Don't Count Me Out"
3. Fang "We Die Alone"
4. Bathsalt's Brigade "Dare I Say"
5. Monobosco "Wasted Youth"
6. PX 15 "Burning Cities"
7. Potbelly "Worker's Song"
8. Dayglo Abortions "Cockroaches"

More Info:

Volume X of the world's most sinister punk/metal compilation seven inch has arrived. Featuring randomly mixed colors, this tenth addition literally screams as evidenced by the Screaming Bloody Mary's whom are joined by hardcore veterans Potbelly, Fang, the Dayglo Abortions and the new generation bands Proud Failures, Bathsalt's Brigade, Monobosco, and PX15. The first volume was produced in 2008 and has been an annual treat ever since. The comp has featured the likes of Jello Biafra, The Misfits, DOA, Koffin Kats, GG Allin, El Duce, Dehumanizers and way beyond the capacity of this space. This blend of the Punk / Metal / Thrash genres of music mix some very short songs by both name bands and newer bands climbing the scene. Volume X opens up with Proud Failures 'Fat Guy' from the Northwestern corner of the USA and closes with neighborly 'Cockroaches' brought across the U.S Border by those dazzling Canadian's, the Dayglo Abortions. This is a fun record and lives up to it's name. Fun! Fun! Fun! It's getting to the point where nearly everyone in the world owns at least one copy of one volume of Shut The Fuck Up & Listen in their vinyl collection. Tally ho... until number fucking 11!