Potbelly - Blood Boobs & Beer | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Potbelly - Blood Boobs & Beer
Blood Boobs & Beer
Artist: Potbelly
Format: Vinyl


Label: PGRS
Rel. Date: 11/23/2018
UPC: 710144925717

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Black and Blue
2. Between the Lines
3. Invasion
4. Barbed Wire Fist Fuck
5. Irs (Serial Rapist)
6. World War 3
7. Thing You Can't Admit
8. American Hate
9. Stranger Than Fiction 1
10. We'll Riot 1
11. Respectul Ideas 1
12. It's Not Your Girlfriend It's Just Your Turn 1
13. F.T.L 1
14. Obedience in Demand 1
15. A Pervert's Salute to Unity 1
16. Introdcution to Hate/Punx in Pampers 1
17. I'm Fucked 1
18. Long Road 1
19. Current Events 2
20. The Beer Trilogy 2
21. $5 a Gallon 2
22. Wake Up 2
23. Who Am I

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2006 release from the punk band. Potbelly formed in Jan. 1995 on Whidbey Island, WA. Over the years the band has released 90 records. Playing songs about the darker side of things, from horror to comedy. The band has done multiple split 7" records with bands they grew up on, like the Accused, D.O.A., and Millions of Dead Cops. And has gone on compilation records with bands like The Misfits, DOA, DI, The Dwarves, The Dehumanizers, Toe Tag... The list goes on. Potbelly has done an uncountable amount of shows, and tours, and shows no signs of slowing down. Jason Potbelly also runs and operates PB Records. #helping to put other bands music out, as well as Potbelly's. Punk rock is a way of life to this band.