Bernard Allison - Luther's Blues | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Hang on
3. Reaching Out
4. Too Many Women
5. Into My Life
6. Serious
7. Bad Love
8. Now You Got It
9. Love Is Free
10. : Midnight Creeper
11. : Help
12. Side B
13. Back Down South
14. I Gave It All
15. Life Is a Bitch
16. Let's Try It Again
17. Change Your Way of Living
18. You're Gonna Need Me
19. Compromising for Your Needs
20. A Change Must Come
21. Move from the Hood
22. Castle

More Info:

Bernard's next release will be a tribute to Luther Allison... All Luthers songs re-done by Bernard