Martha Wainwright - Love Will Be Reborn | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Middle of the Lake
2. Getting Older
3. Love Will Be Reborn
4. Being Right
5. Report Card
6. Body and Soul
7. Hole in My Heart
8. Justice
9. Sometimes
10. Ranbow
11. Falaise de Malaise

More Info:

COOKING VINYL - WAINWRIGHT, MARTHA / LOVE WILL BE REBORN - Love Will Be Reborn is a Studio album by Martha Wainwright, slated for released via Pheromone Records/Cooking Vinyl on August 2021. The title track serves as the lead single. Wainwright is scheduled to tour throughout the United Kingdom in September 2021.