Shed Seven - A Matter Of Time [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Let's Go
2. Kissing California
3. Talk of the Town
4. Let's Go Dancing
5. In Ecstasy (FT. Rowetta)
6. Tripping with You (FT. Laura McClure)
7. Let's Go (Again)
8. Real Love
9. F:K:H
10. Starlings
11. Ring the Changes
12. Throwaways (FT. Peter Doherty)

More Info:

'A Matter of Time' sees Shed Seven look back to their roots, drawing inspiration from the records and sounds that ignited their passion for songwriting over 35 years ago. Delivered with a renewed and youthful enthusiasm they have created without a doubt some of the very best songs of their career.