Various Artists - Really Rock 'Em Right: Sun Records Curated By Record Store Day Volume 4 [RSD 2017] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Really Rock 'Em Right: Sun Records Curated By Record Store Day Volume 4 [RSD 2017]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/22/2017
UPC: 711574708222

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. How Many More Years
2. Baby No No
3. A Cat Called Domino
4. Milkshake Mademoiselle
5. Matchbox
6. Ridin' the Boogie
7. Get Rhythm
8. Ubangi Stomp
9. Put Your Cat Clothes on 1
10. Juiced 1
11. My Baby 1
12. Jelly Roll King

More Info:

This limited edition compilation LP was taken from the classic Sun Record Company catalog by participating RSD stores, and marks the fourth installment of the 'Sun Records Curated by Record Store Day' series. The track list was carefully curated by the hardworking people in record stores themselves. This Record Store Day 2017 exclusive release is limited to 4,000 copies worldwide and features songs from artists like Howlin' Wof, Ma Rainey, Jerry Lee Lewis, and Johnny Cash, to name a few.

SIDE A: 01 How Many More Years (Howlin Wolf) 02 Baby No No (Big Memphis Ma Rainey) 03 A Cat Called Domino (Roy Orbison) 04 Milkshake Mademoiselle (Jerry Lee Lewis) 05 Matchbox (Ike Turner & His Kings of Rhythm) 06 Get Rhythm (Johnny Cash)
Side B: 02 Ubangi Stomp (Warren Smith) 03 Put Your Cat Clothes On (Carl Perkins) 04 Juiced (Billy Love) 05 My Baby (James Cotton) 06 Jelly Roll King (Frank Frost)