Carl Perkins - The Dance Album Of Carl Perkins [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. Movie Magg
3. Sure to Fall
4. Gone Gone Gone
5. Honey Don't
6. Only You
7. All Mama's Children
8. Tennessee
9. Wrong Yo Yo 1
10. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby 1
11. Matchbox 1
12. Your True Love 1
13. Boppin' the Blues

More Info:

The Dance Album of Carl Perkins is as good as rock & roll gets, containing most of Perkins' anthems: "Blue Suede Shoes," "Movie Magg," "Gone, Gone, Gone," "Honey Don't," "Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby," "Matchbox," "Boppin' the Blues," and "All Mama's Children." These tracks provided some of the toughest, rawest rockabilly, powered by Perkins' dynamic, gutsy guitar and earnest voice. Originally Released In 1957 By The Legendary Sun Record Company