Jerry Lee Lewis - Jerry Lee Lewis [RSD 2015] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Don't Be Cruel
2. Goodnight Irene
3. Put Me Down
4. It All Depends (Who Will Buy The Wine)
5. Ubangi Stomp
6. Crazy Arms
7. Jambalaya
8. Fools Like Me
9. High School Confidential
10. When The Saints Go Marching In
11. Matchbox
12. It'll Be Me (Alternative)
13. Money
14. As Long As I Live
15. Hillbilly Music
16. Frankie And Johnny
17. Home
18. Hello, Hello Baby
19. Let's Talk About Us
20. What'd I Say
21. Break Up
22. Great Balls Of Fire
23. Cold Cold Heart
24. Hello Josephine
25. You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven
26. Deep Elem Blues
27. Crawdad Song
28. Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
29. Big Legged Woman
30. I'm Feelin' Sorry
31. Rockin' With Red
32. Bonnie B.

More Info:

The self-titled debut album by American musician and rock and roll pioneer Jerry Lee Lewis, released in 1958 on Sun Records. Produced by legends Jack Clement and Sam Phillips, the album features songs written by Lewis, his contemporaries at Sun Records (including Elvis), the traditional "When The Saints Go Marching In", and Hank Williams' "Jambalaya". Out of press in the US for over 25 years, the album is now being pressed on 180gram color vinyl exclusively for Black Friday Record Store Day.

Track List
A1 Don't Be Cruel A2 Goodnight Irene A3 Put Me Down A4 It All Depends A5 Ubangi Stomp A6 Crazy Arms
B1 Jambalaya B2 Fools Like Me B3 High School Confidential B4 When The Saints Go Marching In B5 Matchbox B6 It'll Be Me