Porno For Pyros - Good God's Urge [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Porpoise Head
2. 100 Ways
3. Tahitian Moon
4. Kimberly Austin
5. Thick of It All
6. Good God's Urge
7. Wishing Well
8. Dogs Rule the Night
9. Freeway 1
10. Bali Eyes

More Info:

Good God's Urge is the second and final release from Porno For Pyros, the Los Angeles-based alternative rock band featuring former Jane's Addiction members Perry Farrell and Stephen Perkins. The album features performances by legendary bassists Mike Watt and Flea, as well as former Jane's Additiction guitarist Dave Navarro. The 1996 album was never released on vinyl, making this the first ever commercial pressing.

Track List
A1 "Porpoise Head",A2 "100 Ways",A3 "Tahitian Moon",A4 "Kimberly Austin",A5 "Thick Of It All"
B1 "Good Gods Urge",B2 "Wishing Well",B3 "Dogs Rule The Night",B4 "Freeway",B5 "Bali Eyes"