Buzzcocks - More Product in a Different Compilation: Best of the United Artists Recordings | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

More Product in a Different Compilation: Best of the United Artists Recordings
Artist: Buzzcocks
Format: 2 x LP


Label: ORG Music
Rel. Date: 04/16/2016
UPC: 711574710874

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

More Product in a Different Compilation showcases the best of The Buzzcocks' recordings for United Artists Records on two LPs. The compilation covers the short time span between 1977 and 1980, when the band released three albums and some thirteen singles. Nearly every single A-side is included here, along with an array of B-sides (which oftentimes matched their counterparts) and indispensable album tracks. In this period, the Buzzcocks virtually invented the (yet to be named) genre of “pop punk”, scoring instant classics with songs such as “What Do I Get,” “Ever Fallen In Love With Someone (You Shouldn’tve),” and “Love You More”. Limited to just 3,000 copies worldwide, this orange vinyl 2LP set was pressed exclusively for Record Store Day 2016.

Side 1:
1 Orgasm Addict
2 Fast Cars
3 Autonomy
4 I Don't Mind
5 Sixteen Again
6 Real World
7 E.S.P.

Side 2:
1 Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)?
2 Nostalgia
3 Love You More
4 What Do I Get?
5 Oh Shit
6 Promises
7 Harmony In My Head

Side 3:
1 Something's Gone Wrong Again
2 Everybody's Happy Nowadays
3 Why Can't I Touch It?
4 You Say You Don't Love Me
5 I Don't Know What To Do With My Life

Side 4:
1 I Believe
2 Hollow Inside
3 Are Everything
4 Why She's The Girl From The Chainstore
5 I Look Alone