Carl Perkins - Best Of The Sun Records Sessions [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Only You
2. All Mama's Children
3. Roll Over Beethoven
4. Tennessee
5. Lonely Street
6. Blue Suede Shoes
7. Turn Around
8. Put Your Cat Clothes
9. Gone Gone Gone
10. Glad All Over
11. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
12. Dixie Fried
13. You Can't Make Love to Somebody
14. Forever Yours

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Best of the Sun Records Sessions is a compilation featuring prime selections of Carl Perkins' recordings during his time at the legendary Sun Record Company, which have been remastered for vinyl. The album includes favorites like Roll Over Beethoven, Blue Suede Shoes, and Only You.