Sugar Candy Mountain - Impression [Indie Exclusive] (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl) [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Running from Fire
2. Impression
3. Outside in
4. The Love Between
5. Gussie
6. A Window Is Opened
7. Wildcat Canyon
8. Sally Ballerina
9. The End
10. In a Flash
11. No One Can See
12. Antelope Creek
13. Please Don't Look Away

More Info:

"Impression" is a carousel ride through time with the Bonnie & Clyde of psych-pop, where classic meets contemporary. Sugar Candy Mountain gallops seamlessly from tripped out Tropicália, Shuggie Otis inspired grooves, kaleidoscopic psych jams, classic 70's reverie, and nods to krautrock without ever skipping a beat. Along the way Reiter's honeyed voice hovers seductively between breaking and beauty, taking us on a sensational ride through the ups and downs of apocalyptic visions, tender sunlit musings on love, and deep gazes of self reflection. This Indie Exclusive version of the LP is pressed on coke bottle clear colored vinyl, limited to 300 units, and only available at independent record stores starting May 28th.