Loteria / Various - Loteria / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Are We the Weather
2. Blindspell
3. Job's Robe
4. I'm Gonna Stop
5. Astro-Tidal Drift
6. The Suckerboy Lotto
7. Synthetic Love
8. There Goes the Neighborhood
9. Back from the Abyss
10. Static Memoir
11. Kinky Bitch
12. Theme from Ladmo
13. Paradise Is Mine
14. Toad Liquor

More Info:

LOTERIA is a unique compilation album for 2022, featuring 55 artists, assigned at random into 14 brand new bands, tasked with producing original music from their home studios while in lockdown. Mike Watt, Amber Webber (Lightning Dust), Geza X, Gitane Demone (Christian Death), Victor Krummenacher (Camper Van Beethoven), Quazar (Quazar and the Bamboozled) and many others joined forces to combat the ennui of isolation and keep collaborative music alive, at a time when gathering in person wasn't possible. This collection splits 14 original songs over 2 LPs, and every card's a winner. Vinyl purchase includes digital download, emailed to customers on release day.