J. Marinelli - Putting The World To Rights | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Putting The World To Rights
Artist: J. Marinelli
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 08/19/2022
UPC: 711574900930

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Your Economy
2. Human Size
3. Cilium Plank
4. Are You Terrified?
5. Hate Your Freedom
6. Mostly Ghostly
7. Everything Begins
8. Where They'd Have Us
9. What Columbus Wants
10. Insider Art
11. Antifa Grandpa
12. Dinosaur Dan
13. Dopamine Dealer
14. The Year of Fucking Up
15. Worker ; Parasite

More Info:

Putting the World to Rights is the latest album from one-man-band, folk-punk luminary J. Marinelli. The recording showcases a more fleshed-out instrumentation than the majority of his vast discography, while keeping the DIY ethos intact and prevalent. Marinelli's tried and true lo-fi aesthetic is as effective as ever, invoking comparisons to Guided by Voices, Billy Childish, or The Magnetic Fields. Putting the World to Rights will be available on vinyl and digital formats beginning August 19th, courtesy of ORG Music.