Joe Bonamassa - Now Serving: Royal Tea: Live From The Ryman [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. When One Door Opens
2. Royal Tea
3. Lookout Man!
4. High Class Girl
5. Why Does It Take So Long to Say Goodbye
6. I Didn't Think She Would Do It
7. A Conversation with Alice
8. Beyond the Silence
9. Lonely Boy
10. Cradle Rock
11. Walk in My Shadow
12. A New Day Yesterday

More Info:

Blues-rock superstar Joe Bonamassa set out to perform his brand-new music for fans amidst a global entertainment shutdown. This led to an incredible live concert at the legendary Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN. This special show includes songs from his latest studio album, Royal Tea, which was inspired by his British guitar heroes Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Cream. Joe also performs a few songs from his debut album, A New Day Yesterday, which helped launch his illustrious career. 180 gram 2xLP.