Psing Psong Psung - Only Fan [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. B.I.B.L.E (Basic Instruction Before Leaving Earth)
2. Pip of a Pipe
3. Hair
4. Sinatra
5. Goodbye Baby
6. This thing Called Love
7. Awahoo
8. Bobby Darin
9. Morrison Blues
10. Roll Jackson Roll

More Info:

Psing Psong Psung is artist Raymond Pettibon's new collaborative rock band. "Only Fan" is the debut album. Raymond provided the musicians with original lyrics and texts to be set to music. Guitarist Ricky Sepulveda sings most of the songs. Raymond sings two of them. Influences range from Arthur Lee from the band Love, sixties crooners Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darin, pro-football player/wrestler Wahoo McDaniel, the Bobby Fuller Four to pop celebrity in the 20th Century. The band will perform live in 2023 and 2024.