Joe Bonamassa - Blues Deluxe Vol. 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Twenty-Four Hour Blues
2. It's Hard But It's Fair
3. Well, I Done Got Over It
4. I Want to Shout About It
5. Win-O
6. Hope You Realize It (Goodbye Again)
7. Lazy Poker Blues
8. You Sure Drive a Hard Bargain
9. The Truth Hurts (Feat. Kirk Fletcher ; Josh Smith)
10. Is It Safe to Go Home

More Info:

Twenty years since the release of his best-selling album Blues Deluxe, which celebrated “the year of the blues” with unforgettable reinterpretations of classic tracks, Joe Bonamassa is taking stock of how far he and the genre have come with Blues Deluxe Vol. 2. Featuring 2 new originals and 8 new covers of some of the most influential names in the blues – Bonamassa returns to his roots and gives new life to the classic tracks that have informed his own artistry.