Daniel Johnston - Fun - Aqua (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Love Wheel
2. Life in Vain
3. Crazy Love
4. Catie
5. Happy Time
6. Mind Contorted
7. Jelly Beans
8. Foxy Girl
9. Sad Sac + Tarzan
10. Psycho Nightmare
11. Silly Love
12. Circus Man
13. Love Will See You Through
14. Lousy Weekend
15. Delusion + Confusion
16. When I Met You
17. My Little Girl
18. Rock 'N' Roll / Ega

More Info:

Daniel Johnston's major label debut Fun was originally released in 1994 on Atlantic Records while he was housed in a mental institution. Featuring some of Daniel's finest songwriting and boasting the most "accessible" sound of his eccentric and deep catalog, producer Paul Leary (Butthole Surfers) eloquently preserves the singer/songwriter's earnest appeal and wraps it in sympathetic musical support. The aspiring cartoonist's playful, symbol-heavy sketches have graced many of his album covers, including Fun.