Vamp - Rich Don't Rock | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Heartbreak, Heartache
2. Like I Want
3. The Rich Don't Rock
4. Love Games
5. Renegade
6. All Night
7. Lonely Nights
8. Stand By Me
9. Bleeding
10. Talk Is Cheap
11. Shout
12. Why
13. The Rich Don't Rock (Bonus Track - 12" Ep Version)
14. Why (Bonus Track - 12" Ep Version)
15. Shout (Bonus Track - 12" Ep Version)


1. Little Bit (From "One Smack Killer" Demo)
2. Love Starved Women (From "One Smack Killer" Demo)
3. Dead In The Backseat (From "One Smack Killer" Demo)
4. Junkyard D.O.G. (Dirty Old Geezer) (From "One Smack Killer" Demo)
5. One Smack Killer (From "One Smack Killer" Demo)
6. Gimme Some Lovin' (From "One Smack Killer" Demo)
7. I Don't Know (From "One Smack Killer" Demo)
8. The Big Mess (From "One Smack Killer" Demo)
9. Lonely Nights (From "The Rich Don't Rock" Demo)
10. What About Love (From "The Rich Don't Rock" Demo)
11. Down And Dirty (From "The Rich Don't Rock" Demo)
12. Waste Of Time (From "The Rich Don't Rock" Demo)
13. Love Games (From "The Rich Don't Rock" Demo)
14. Don't Bite (From "The Rich Don't Rock" Demo)
15. Talk Is Cheap (From "The Rich Don't Rock" Demo)