Elysia - Masochist [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Elysia - Masochist [Deluxe]
Masochist [Deluxe]
Artist: Elysia
Format: CD


Label: Tribunal
Rel. Date: 05/24/2024
UPC: 711578011625

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Digust
3. Track 3
4. Masochist
5. Track 5
6. Filthy
7. Track 7
8. Malignancy
9. Track 9
10. Triumph
11. Track 11
12. Theocracy
13. Track 13
14. Xenophobia
15. Track 15
16. Incinerate
17. Track 17
18. Sadist
19. 1
20. Swine
21. 1
22. Massacre (2004 Demo)
23. 1
24. Skirmish (2004 Demo)
25. 1
26. Triumph (2004 Demo)
27. 1
28. Incinerate (2004 Demo)
29. 1
30. Filthy (Single)
31. 1
32. Triumph (Unreleased Recording)
33. 1
34. Incinerate (Unreleased Recording)

More Info:

It may seem strange that Elysia and Tribunal Records have partnered together in 2024-10 years since Tribunal last issued a release-but after Elysia and KILLWHITNEYDEAD (fronted by Tribunal founder Matthew Rudzinski) completed their summer tour back in 2007, arrangements were set into motion for Tribunal to nationally reissue Elysia's debut album, Masochist. As fate would have it, those well-laid plans never came to fruition... until 17 years later, just in time for the 25th anniversary revitalization of Tribunal Records!Masochist is an album that needs little introduction within the global Deathcore scene, as it's become one of the most sought-after 2000s era collectibles. Original copies will cost you upwards of $500, if you can even find one to purchase!This limited deluxe edition CD features all-new artwork by Alexandre Goulet (ALL OUT WAR, ION DISSONANCE, DESPISED ICON); a fresh new remaster by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege; plus a 24-page booklet with lyrics, photos, flyers, and retrospective insights from vocalist Zak Vargas.