Neva Dinova - Hate Yourself Change | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Neva Dinova has been through several incarnations since 1992, when guitarist and vocalist Jake Bellows and bassist Heath Koontz began writing songs and performing. Its current lineup includes Bellows and Koontz, guitarists Mike Kratky and Tim Haes (who have been with the band since 1999), and drummer Rodger Lewis (who joined in 2003) Sonically, the presence of three guitarists has allowed for rapid development of the band's trademark sound, marked by swirling countermelodies and assorted textures. It is around this musical fabric that Bellows' poetry-based lyrics are centered. Experiments in ambient sound give the songs impact, while the melody and lyrics act as tethers to reality, driving each songs direction and purpose.