Bukimisha - Godzilla Vs. Rodan: The Spiritual Voices Of Akira Ifukube | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Godzilla Vs. Rodan: The Spiritual Voices Of Akira Ifukube
Artist: Bukimisha
Format: CD


Label: BSX Records Inc
Rel. Date: 12/03/2021
UPC: 712187491204

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Godzilla Main Title
2. Eiko-Maru Ship Music
3. Eiko-Maru Sinking
4. Bingo-Maru Sinking
5. Uneasiness on Odo Island
6. Ritual Music of Odo Island
7. Storm on Odo Island
8. Cemetery
9. Odo Island Theme
10. Frigate March 1
11. Horror in the Water Tank
12. Godzilla Comes Ashore
13. Fury of Godzilla
14. Deadly Broadcast
15. Godzilla to Tokyo Bay
16. Attack Godzilla!
17. Devastated Tokyo
18. Oxygen Destroyer
19. Prayer for Peace
20. Frigate March II
21. Godzilla Under the Sea
22. Ending
23. Footsteps
24. Rodan Main Title
25. The First Victim
26. The Underground Tragedy
27. Appearance of Meganuron
28. Meganuron - Fear
29. Meganuron - Pursuit
30. The Cave-In
31. The Earthquake
32. Amnesia
33. Supersonic Pursuit
34. A Shadow Blankets the Sky
35. The Birth of Rodan
36. The Large Underground Cave
37. The Appearance of Rodan
38. Rodan Pursuit
39. Rodan Flies to Sasebo
40. Rodan and the Saikai Bridge
41. Rodan Attacks Fukuoka I
42. The Fury and the Shock Waves
43. Rodan Attacks Fukuoka II
44. The SDF Heads to Aso
45. The Natural Beauty of Aso
46. Ending
47. Rodan Main Title (Film Version Mix with Roar

More Info:

BSX Records is proud to present a new take on the classic film music of maestro Akira Ifukube. For the first time outside of Japan, the complete scores to GODZILLA and RODAN have been preformed on CD without the use of a standard orchestra or synthesizers. Instead, they have been painstakingly recreated using only what some have called the original acoustical instrument - the human voice.