Jamie Blanks - Girl At The Window - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Girl At The Window - O.S.T.
Artist: Jamie Blanks
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 712187491525

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Main Title
2. Comings And Goings
3. Coleman Arrives
4. Kisses And Bullets
5. Amy And Barbara's Theme
6. The Clockwork Killer Is Back
7. Butcherbird
8. Crafty Chris
9. The Tunnel
10. Adventure Begins
11. Investigating The Barn
12. Dating A Killer
13. Lain's Missing Phone
14. Nordhoff and Mallick
15. Memories of Dad
16. Stowaway
17. He's Got Body Parts
18. Please Help Me
19. Discovering Susan
20. Apologies
21. Fatal Shot
22. The Truth About Dad
23. Real And Imagined
24. Reflection
25. Nightmare Visions
26. Locked In
27. Hello... Abducted Girl
28. Into The Tunnel
29. Finale
30. Back To The City
31. End Titles

More Info:

GIRL AT THE WINDOW tells the story of a mother (Mitchell) and daughter (Newton) who deal with an ambiguous and uncertain threat that ultimately binds them closer together. The music for GIRL AT THE WINDOW is composed by Jamie Blanks, who has the distinction of being a composer, a director and film editor. GIRL AT THE WINDOW is the third collaboration between Blanks and director Mark Hartley, which include Hartley's previous documentary films MACHETE MAIDENS UNLEASHED and ELECTRIC BOOGALOO: THE WILD UNTOLD STORY OF CANNON FILMS. While the budget for GIRL AT THE WINDOW did not allow Blanks to record live players, his knowledge of modern music libraries allowed him to compose an exciting synthetic score that evokes the works of Bernard Herrmann, Jerry Goldsmith and Pino Donaggio.