Sault - 11 (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Glory
2. Fear No One
3. Morning Sun
4. Together
5. Higher
6. Jack's Gift
7. Fight for Love
8. Envious
9. River
10. In the Air
11. The Circle

More Info:

Limited edition reissue - 1 is the seventh studio album from British funk band Sault, one of five released for free via digital distribution on 1 November 2022 (along with AIIR, Earth, Today & Tomorrow, and Untitled (God)).[2] The download was available for only five days via a password-encrypted link.