Sault - Today & Tomorrow (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. In the Beginning
2. Run
3. Heal the World
4. Lion
5. The Jungle
6. The Plan
7. Money
8. The Return
9. The Greatest Smile
10. Above the Sky

More Info:

Limited edition re-issue. Today & Tomorrow is the tenth studio album from British funk band Sault, one of five released for free via digital distribution on 1 November 2022 (along with 11, AIIR, Earth, and Untitled (God)).[1] The download was available for only five days via a password-encrypted link