Sault - Untitled-God [Limited Edition] [Indie Exclusive] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Untitled-God [Limited Edition] [Indie Exclusive] (Uk)
Artist: Sault
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/21/2023
UPC: 712221017872

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. I Am Free
2. God Is Love
3. Love Will Free Your Mind
4. Guide My Steps
5. I Surrender
6. Champions
7. Rafael's Prayer
8. Spirit High
9. Love Is All I Know
10. Dear Lord
11. Safe Within Your Hands
12. Never Feel Fear
13. We Are Gods
14. Faith
15. God Is on Your Side
16. Luminous
17. Free
18. Colour Blind
19. My Light
20. God in Disguise
21. Life We Rent But Love Is Rent Free

More Info:

Limited edition repress. Untitled (God) is the eleventh studio album from British funk band Sault, one of five released for free via digital distribution on 1 November 2022 (along with 11, AIIR, Earth, and Today & Tomorrow).[2] The download was available for only five days via a password-encrypted link