Eddie Daniels - Night Kisses - A Tribute To Ivan Lins | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Night Kisses - A Tribute To Ivan Lins
Artist: Eddie Daniels
Format: CD


Label: RNCE
Rel. Date: 08/07/2020
UPC: 712758040459

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Voz Do Povo (The Voice of the People)
2. Pano de Fundo (Backdrop)
3. Mãos de Afeto (Hands of Affection)
4. D'Aquilo Que Eu Sei (That Which I Know)
5. Velas Içadas (Hoisted Sails)
6. Dinorah, Dinorah
7. Cantor Da Noite (The Night Singer)
8. Quadras De Roda: O Passarinho Cantou (The Little Bird Sang)
9. Amor (Love)
10. Lembra (Remember)
11. Depois dos Temporais (After the Storms)
12. A Noite (The Night)
13. Ivante

More Info:

Off the heels of Grammy-nominated album, Heart of Brazil, comes jazz clarinet icon Eddie Daniels' new project, Night Kisses. Paying tribute to the world-renowned Brazilian musician/composer Ivan Lins, it brings Daniels together with legendary jazz pianists Dave Grusin and Bob James, plus top-shelf trio-Josh Nelson, Kevin Axt, Mauricio Zottarelli - and the Grammy-winning Harlem Quartet. Features songs from Lins’ classic ‘70s/’80s albums and new arrangements by Kuno Schmid and Josh Nelson. CD housed in Digi-Pak.