Beat Farmers - Loud Plowed And Live | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Loud Plowed And Live
Artist: Beat Farmers
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/14/2023
UPC: 715187726512

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Introduction
2. California Kid
3. Socialite
4. Texas
5. Maureen
6. Revenooer Man
7. Lucille
8. Happy Boy
9. 20th Century Man
10. Blue Chevrolet
11. Big Big Man
12. Ridin'
13. Hideaway
14. Selfish Heart
15. Big Ugly Wheels
16. Roll Another Number (For the Road)
17. Hollywood Hills
18. If I Were a Carpenter
19. God Is Here Tonight
20. Riverside
21. King of Sleeze

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Loud and Plowed and... LIVE!! is a "best of live" collection that shows the Beat Farmers at the height of their powers in their best environment. Since none of their studio albums were able to completely capture the raw energy and fun of the Beat Farmers, this remains the definitive document of their career and is the best place to